Horizon Fleet

Fleet History & Map
Command Staff
Mission Statement
Open Positions List
Task Forces
Fleet Departments
Join Horizon Fleet
HF Forums
Fleet Chat
HF Wiki
Ship Database
HF Laws & Policies
Vote for HF

Search the Site

Who's online
Guests: 1
Members: 0

Birthdays on
December 11

No birthdays today.

Did you know that Horizon Fleet's Command Staff have over 20 years of combined simming experience?

Non-Player Character Development Award

Level 1 Award
Non-Player Character Development Award

Given to writers who develop detailed Non Player Characters

Awarded to players who take the time to develop their NPCs into realistic characters

Recent Recipients

March 24, 2014: Lieutenant Jacqueline Kotta, USS Perseus
March 22, 2014: Chief Petty Officer RJ Patterson, USS Relentless
March 22, 2014: Lieutenant Commander Salar, USS Relentless
March 22, 2014: Commander Amanda Giddings, USS Relentless
April 16, 2013: Lieutenant Perseus Agathon, Starbase 484
January 27, 2013: Master Chief Petty Officer Mikel Riley, USS Tikal
June 8, 2011: Lieutenant William John Roberts, USS Oberon
September 29, 2010: Lieutenant Drekk, USS Dauntless
August 1, 2010: Lieutenant Nualan ZyMach, USS Niagara
May 28, 2010: Lieutenant Nualan ZyMach, USS Niagara

View All Recipients

December 11, 2018
Simming Year: 2394



Lost password?

Content on this site belonging to Horizon Fleet may not be used without the expressed written permission of Horizon Fleet. All content, except where noted, is © 2007-2018 Horizon Fleet, All Rights Reserved, and is protected under United States copyright laws.

Star Trek and all related marks are ©, ®, and ™ of CBS Paramount. Name and marks are used here for non-profit purposes and no copyright infringement is intended.

IFS software - All Rights Reserved Obsidian Fleet RPG © 2001 - 2003.

This page generated by the IFS system.