Horizon Fleet

Fleet History & Map
Command Staff
Mission Statement
Open Positions List
Task Forces
Fleet Departments
Join Horizon Fleet
HF Forums
Fleet Chat
HF Wiki
Ship Database
HF Laws & Policies
Vote for HF

Search the Site

Who's online
Guests: 2
Members: 0

Birthdays on
December 11

No birthdays today.

Horizon Fleet welcomes you! Feel Free to have a look around and contact one of our Fleet Council Members or COs if you have a question.

Simm Contribution Award

Level 2 Award
Simm Contribution Award

For those who assist a simm OOC

For players who make valuable contributions to the simm out of character (Assisting the command staff, graphics/website help, recruiting new players, etc)

Recent Recipients

January 21, 2014: Lieutenant Commander Amarith t\'Narviat, USS Tikal
January 7, 2014: Lieutenant Arcos Darye, USS Tikal
March 25, 2011: Lieutenant Commander Kenzie Skye, USS Niagara
February 1, 2011: Lieutenant Commander Mason Allwood, USS Niagara
January 18, 2010: Lieutenant Commander Fala Awen, USS Tethys
January 18, 2010: Lieutenant Commander Michael Evans, USS Tethys
January 9, 2010: Lieutenant (JG) Aaron Masterson, USS Malinche
December 2, 2009: Lieutenant Gnaar, USS Dalton
November 21, 2009: Major Faolan Barrett, Starbase 514
July 17, 2009: Lieutenant Kensi Blye, Starbase 514

View All Recipients

December 11, 2018
Simming Year: 2394



Lost password?

Content on this site belonging to Horizon Fleet may not be used without the expressed written permission of Horizon Fleet. All content, except where noted, is © 2007-2018 Horizon Fleet, All Rights Reserved, and is protected under United States copyright laws.

Star Trek and all related marks are ©, ®, and ™ of CBS Paramount. Name and marks are used here for non-profit purposes and no copyright infringement is intended.

IFS software - All Rights Reserved Obsidian Fleet RPG © 2001 - 2003.

This page generated by the IFS system.