Horizon Fleet

Fleet History & Map
Command Staff
Mission Statement
Open Positions List
Task Forces
Fleet Departments
Join Horizon Fleet
HF Forums
Fleet Chat
HF Wiki
Ship Database
HF Laws & Policies
Vote for HF

Search the Site

Who's online
Guests: 2
Members: 0

Birthdays on
December 11

No birthdays today.

HF IRC: Not As Addictive As Those Other Chats! Come join in on the fun and speak with fellow Fleet members! Also a great place to get questions answered!

CO of the Year

Level 3 Award
CO of the Year

For COs who show great dedication to their ship, outstanding leadership, and who provide a quality simming environment for those on their ship

This is awarded annually (normally in January) COs are nominated by their crew, Task Force COs, and Task Group COs. Once again reasons supporting the nomination are required, but post samples are not.

Recent Recipients

April 8, 2013: Captain Tobias Naros, USS Yorktown
April 12, 2011: Captain Gage Storm, USS Atlas
March 3, 2010: Rear Admiral Quinn Androski, USS Portland
March 1, 2009: Commander Quinn Androski, USS Portland
February 27, 2008: Captain Isabel Kersare, USS Malinche

View All Recipients

December 11, 2018
Simming Year: 2394



Lost password?

Content on this site belonging to Horizon Fleet may not be used without the expressed written permission of Horizon Fleet. All content, except where noted, is © 2007-2018 Horizon Fleet, All Rights Reserved, and is protected under United States copyright laws.

Star Trek and all related marks are ©, ®, and ™ of CBS Paramount. Name and marks are used here for non-profit purposes and no copyright infringement is intended.

IFS software - All Rights Reserved Obsidian Fleet RPG © 2001 - 2003.

This page generated by the IFS system.